Another one of those days

by Aberration

tumblr_mu2mmwBuuX1s76dflo1_500

Sitting at Starbucks and thinking of new ideas that could help my photography business do well in the future, which is kid of hard when you have people(mothers) bringing their babies in and sitting them right next to you. But this gives me an idea, so let me know what you guys think of this idea.

Idea: taking photos of babies, I know that sounds kind of weird haha going up to random people and take photos of babies expressions. But sadly i will not be doing that because then I will get an reaction from the mother which will be unpleasant. So asking mothers to let me take pictures of their babies doing various activities such as lifting weights, driving a car, etc. Don’t worry, it will all be staged. But let me know what you guys think and if I get enough positive feedback, then I will do it.

