What Now?

by Aberration

What Now?

What happens when you finally spent hours and weeks perfecting one photo? The answer to that……..You keep shooting until you have another image to perfect. Knowing that you have finally finished a photo has left an emptiness in you, the urge to go out right that minute you finish to shoot more. How many of you photographer feel that way? let me guess, the majority of you. no photographer can say that they never felt the urge to go out and shoot after editing, that’s like saying after I finish reading a book, I don’t have the urge to fall asleep. Then I would just be lying to myself. After perfecting an Image, I want to go shoot, I really do not care what it is, landscape, people, architect, or even macro. I JUST HAVE THE URGE! That can be a bad case of a disease that can be treated. All you need to do is go through all of your photos and find another photo to edit. I will guarantee you that the photo that you are looking for, “THE SOON TO BE PERFECT IMAGE”, will be there, and once you find it, you will be satisfied until you finish that photo and at that point, then you got out and do another shoot, take some photos.

